Loading...

For the Trade

Home / Contact us / For the Trade

Delta Electronics (Americas) Ltd.:

For a DeltaBreez wholesaler near you or if you are interested in becoming a DeltaBreez wholesaler in the United States, Canada or Mexico, please refer to the map and contact list below: Download the map in pdf.
US map

Western US and Western Canada
Regional Sales Manager
Boyd Sheets
Mobile: 510-709-5835
Boyd.Sheets@deltaww.com

Sales Support:
Western US
Sharon Chiu
Office: 510-344-2110
XiaoMin.Chiu@deltaww.com

Mexico
Regional Sales Manager
Ernesto Duhart
Mex Mobile: +52-1-442-177-8778
Ernesto.Duhart@deltaww.com

Sales Support:
Mexico

Sarah Hu
Office: 510-668-5510
Sarah.Hu@deltaww.com

Midwest US, Northeast US and
Eastern Canada

Regional Sales Manager
Rafael Betancourt
Mobile: 201-918-1915
Rafael.Betancourt@deltaww.com

Sales Support: Midwest US,
Northeast US and Canada

Tram Hamahashi
Office: 510-668-5160
Tram.Hamahashi@deltaww.com

Southeast US & the Caribbean
Regional Sales Manager
John Monagle
Mobile: 904-813-1707
John.Monagle@deltaww.com

Sales Support:
Southeast US & the Caribbean

Yuko Nakano
Office: 510-668-5563
Yuko.Nakano@deltaww.com

Sales Support Manager:
Jeneen Magid
Office: 510-668-5153
Mobile: 510-378-6665
Jeneen.Magid@deltaww.com


Product Marketing
Vanessa Hoang
Office: 510-668-5503
Mobile: 408-387-2390
Vanessa.Hoang@deltaww.com